Big News

Hey everyone!

So a couple big news items today. First off, my new 10 minute show “Benefit” was chosen yesterday by Milburn Stone Theater in Northeast Maryland for their play festival that will take place from May 10th to the 12th. It’s a show that I’m quite proud of, and I’ll be putting a copy of the script here on the website after it makes it’s debut at the festival.

Second, I just added a new comic script called “Lucid” and it is one that I am very proud of. I’m still working on it, so you can consider this a rough draft. I was too excited about it though, so I wanted to post it even though it still has some work to be done.

And lastly, but not leastly, I now own the domain for www.warwickjohnson.com, so it’ll be even easier to log on to the website and read my material. Pretty awesome, huh? I’m going to be posting some things soon about my work on adapting The Empty Grave into a comic book mini-series, so keep an eye out for that.

