Drones Issue #1 Script

Hey everyone,

So I’ve got the full script to the first issue of an ongoing series completed and I wanted to share it with all of you. I did a little plot synopsis on the Drones page, but I figured I’d talk a little about the series itself here. My goal is to eventually launch Drones as an ongoing series, as a comedy that focuses on a super-powered office environment. The people in the office have abilities like being able to type super-fast, or being able to converse with computers and electronics. These people would never make the Avengers team, but they would provide tech-support and file insurance claims for them.

The script for the issue is attached below. I hope that you guys enjoy it. I’ll be writing the next issue soon, and I want to have the first story-arc (6 issues total) done this spring.

Drones #1 Script

